#Welcome Back

welcome_back

Hey lovely fam! It’s been a while! Like a looooooong while…but I’m back! So stocked to know that my ardent followers are still here! Any who….I believe that you’ve been increasing in the Lord and growing stronger by the day as have I !

The last time we were talking about our purpose…and the next portion was to be on God’s plan for our lives! How exciting is it to know that God thinks of us and thought of our end before even we “began”! Therefore God knows the plans that He has for you…plan for…( I know you know this off head so let’s say it together….)

Jeremiah 10 For thus saith the LORD, That after seventy years be accomplished at Babylon I will visit you, and perform my good word toward you, in causing you to return to this place. 11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. 

How relieving it is to know that we don’t have to wander around this earth: eating,sleeping,going to school,to work,getting married,retiring etc like billions of people are doing now! We were created for something GREATER THAN THAT! DO YOU BELIEVE SO?

You are not alone!

To be continued

I am Tudi the Great

#Njeri Kariuki-FB

#tudi_thegreat IG

#tudi_thegreat Periscope

 

Leave a Reply

