The Grand Designer

When I was in Std( Grade)2 or 4..my best friend’s sister introduced me to this song….its only today that I have gotten to know it was done by Maranatha Singers( not sure if they are the original singers though)…so beautiful are the words! I am so blown away!

Before you were formed in your Momma’s womb..before even your mom and dad even met…you were already in God’s mind. He knew you, knew where you would live…your neighbors…your characteristics….wow how intimate our Creator is! Don’t you feel loved?

Look at this version… Jeremiah 1:5 Amplified Bible Classic Edition (AMPC)

5 Before I formed you in the womb I knew [and] approved of you [as My chosen instrument], and before you were born I separated and set you apart, consecrating you; [and] I appointed you as a prophet to the nations. Glory!!!! How special you are!

It is no mistake that you are who you are, have that body type that you do(okay unless you under or over eat), have the talents you got, were born into the family you are in…it’s no mistake! Even babies born out of one night stands are planned for! Of course Daddy didn’t want that to be your situation, heck! Your birth was still planned! That’s why ABORTION IS SIN! It’s WRONG!

We go through life many times wondering why we were born. If you are a born again Christian, you know that your BASIC PURPOSE IS TO BRING GLORY TO GOD AND TO EXPAND HIS KINGDOM- ALWAYS KEEP THAT IN MIND. If for instance you work in a bar, how does that bring glory to God? That’s not today’s topic…but whatever business you are in, even if you haven’t found your purpose, should meet the above requirements. No excuse.

In this three part series, we get to know our Purpose in life and it’s divided into 3 parts: Purpose, Plan and Timing. When you become conscious of these 3 things, you shall experience tremendous growth in your life! Are you excited? Coz I am!

Before we even begin this topic, it is very important that one recognizes their identity first. You can only recognize your identity once you recognize your source of origin. You did not just appear on earth…NO. We have our Creator. Don’t you wonder why,even after you have achieved your successes, gotten that car you wanted, the girl you wanted, the party or concert you were fighting to get in…it’s never enough? There is always that emptiness inside?

Trust me…I have been there…and sometimes I also do wander..you know when you are like..how is life outside what I know? It never works. That emptiness you feel CAN ONLY BE FILLED BY GOD. Not booze, sex, a boyfriend/ girlfriend, party, money, 1000 Instagram followers…..NO. YOU CAME FROM GOD AND TO HIM SHALL YOU RETURN (If you accept Him that is)

I will have you say this prayer down here because….you have to secure your salvation. Being a Christian ain’t enough. Loving God ain’t enough, it’s following His instructions that count…See this..

John 3:5 AMPC

   5  Jesus answered, I assure you, most solemnly I tell you, unless a man is born of water and [[a]even] the Spirit, he cannot [ever] enter the kingdom of God. 

Romans 10:9-11 AMPC  9  Because if you acknowledge and confess with your lips that Jesus is Lord and in your heart believe (adhere to, trust in, and rely on the truth) that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.

10 For with the heart a person believes (adheres to, trusts in, and relies on Christ) and so is justified (declared righteous, acceptable to God), and with the mouth he confesses (declares openly and speaks out freely his faith) and confirms [his] salvation.

11 The Scripture says, No man who believes in Him [who adheres to, relies on, and trusts in Him] will [ever] be put to shame or be disappointed.

Therefore, say this Prayer below

“Dear Lord, Thank you for having your son Jesus Christ to die for my sins. I believe that He came to die for the forgiveness of my sins and that He paid the full penalty of my sins on the cross. I believe that He died and resurrected. Today, I invite Him into my heart to be my Lord and Savior. In Jesus name I believe that I am now born again, a Child of God. Amen”

# Tudi the Great

# Njeri Kariuki FB

# Tudi_theGreat IG

Leave a Reply

